China Provinces 中国省级行政区

Home » China Provinces
China Provinces2023-09-16T15:05:47+00:00

China is divided into 23 provinces, 5 autonomous regions, 4 municipalities directly under the Central Government, and 2 special administrative region.

About the toolkit

Portal to China provides a comprehensive guide for business operating in China or interacting with Chinese stakeholders.


Sign-up to get the latest news and update information. Don’t worry, we won’t send spam!

Go to Top